Mid-Exam Restlessness

Exam season again here. This year has been a little kinder to me, there is a nice gap in between papers so I can prep for them.

Diapers have been off for more than a week now, no withdrawal symptoms so far. Probably cos I think I might be able to squeeze in one session next week, but we’ll see how.

Even though the exam season isn’t over, I can say that I’ve definitively lost hope in getting into a relationship. Maybe it’s the cumulative effect of the amount of coffee I’ve been drinking, that has led me to this realisation. I want to, but (ABDL or not) I can’t see a way it can happen. Talked a lot about this topic so I’ll let it slide. Really sad about it, but have to carry on with exams and life.

Even though it’s a cup or two a day, I believe in the last 8 days I have drunk more cups of coffee then I have ever drunk in my whole life combined. But I must admit that this side effect of drinking coffee is really distracting me. I thought caffeine is supposed to make you awake and alert, not Woke. Really want to cry but boys cannot cry. So I plant myself in the library every day to prevent an outpouring, and to motivate myself to study cos everyone else is studying.

Stuck between a rock and a hard place. For my ABDL life, and several RL matters.

– Selv

Leave a comment