Hiatus Is Ending Soon

I need to apologise for not mentioning that I am on my exam break for the semester. Nevertheless, my last paper is tomorrow so I will be posting something this coming Saturday. I keep on receiving alerts that views jump at 10pm on Saturdays especially so I’ve been feeling a little guilty.

I usually take a writing hiatus for 3 weeks in the months of April and November to concentrate on my exams, but this time, I was hoping to squeeze in another post, which I didn’t. That’s why this happened 😦 .

For this Saturday, I’ll blog about my experience in buying diapers at various places and types of stores, in Singapore.

I hope you guys have had a restful Labour Day holiday yesterday!

With Regards,
– Selv

Leave a Reply

