Getting Into The Groove

So.. I’ve decided that I really need to escape from this tiny red dot. Hence, I’ll be running off to Kuala Lumpur for my 7th Escapede in 2 weeks time. I conveniently realised that I haven’t cashed in my festive money from last year, so I’m happily going to be scooting off.

This one’s going to be ambitious, not because it’s multi-city again, but because I’ll be travelling on a tight schedule. I’ll be off when school reopens, hence I’ll have to leave after a wednesday morning class (should I skip it?), and be back by a friday afternoon. Anyways, KL friends, if you would want to meet up for a cup of tea, do get in touch.

My diaper of choice is most likely going to be the Tena Slip Super, a staple of my escapedes, but I’m debating on whether or not to try the S size. I have always been wearing the M ones, so perhaps this is the time to try on the S ones. The issue is getting them. I’d have to walk into a home-care shop, likely Rehabmart, to get my hands on these.

Speaking of diaper reviews, the long-awaited review of the Tena Slip Maxi is now out. I wrote it, unaware that Tena was revamping the series, hence that review is based on the 2014 version. The reason I’m so slow with these things is not the writing, it’s the photos. Even then, I’ll admit they aren’t that fantastic.

I have been doing my research for my novel, and some of the advice I’ve been seeing with regards to my subject matter is pretty disturbing enough. But what really puts me off has been the attitude of certain people towards the subject. Do drop by next Saturday, to read my thoughts on ABDLs and potty training.

Leave a Reply

