Returning Online

So… this is my first recess week in which I won’t be travelling or having an escapede. That’s cos I’m pretty low on funds. Instead, I will be working. And hopefully, wearing more often.

I need to catch up on my schoolwork. And my ABDL side, which is dormant at the moment. I really need to finish up that eBook by next week, cos I sort of need the cash to come in. If not, I won’t have the money to wear diapers by month’s end. My school holidays got burned up in the production that we staged last sat, so that’s why I didn’t have time to work.

I hadn’t used diapers for nearly a month, sort of as an abstention, so that the show would go well. The first diaper after didn’t see its potential filled. But as I write this post in my second, I know its going to be a blast 🙂

The long- awaited Tena Slip Maxi review is ready, and will be posted by Saturday. There is one issue with it though, but I will explain it later.

I’ve noticed, in my several week absence from Tumblr, that some popular ABDL accounts have been deactivated. Without naming names, I was wondering why these disappearances happened. Tumblr does have some pretty strict picture laws, and I hope these didn’t do them in. Or worse, if family/personal matters caused them to cease and desist. Whatever your reason, I wish you guys a speedy recovery.

– Selv

Leave a Reply

