Time Slips Away

As some of you may be aware, Tena has revamped its Slip line.

On the surface, the older Tena Slips were more good looking. They both have the same features, but the new slip is thinner, and stretchier. After just half a pack, I feel that the new Slips are a vast improvement. (Much easier to have BMs, for starters)

I’ll post a review soon, probably in 2-3 weeks time. I’ve been so busy with school stuff that I hardly have time for myself now.

Take care people!

– Selv

Leave a Reply

