Hiatus Alert

I’ve been occupied for the past few weeks so I’ve been unable to post. Great-granduncle has been hospitalised and several other things have been going on.

I’ve been spending quite a bit of time in diapers. I averaged 2 diapers, 20 hours a day for the past weekdays and I think that’s quite ok. The Tena Slips hold quite a bit. But I’ve been buying them at undiscounted prices, cos the usual places I go are too far from school.

Also, I’m taking part in the ongoing Halloween Story Contest at the ABDL Story Forum. I won’t say which story it is that I wrote to be fair to the others, though some aspects may give it away. Please do check out the page, there are very good entries there indeed. Polling has not opened yet but when it does, please vote for the story that you like 🙂

The exam season is approaching and I should stop fooling around, so you won’t be seeing much of me. I’m expecting my next post to be on the 3rd of Dec, so that’s quite a break.

Take care people and all the best to those taking their exams too!

– Selv

2 thoughts on “Hiatus Alert

  1. Hey slev, I stumbled across your blog and am wondering if you have tried tykables / cushies or the like.

    How do tena match up against them in terms of comfort , absorbency and capacity?

Leave a Reply

