Diapers On An MRT Ride

I woke up feeling like wearing a diaper to school one day. And that’s just what I did. Hopped onto a train and travelled east to west (55 minutes).

The train carriage was empty near the end of my trip, and I was feeling a little brave. So I decided to snap this picture. I’m pretty sure no one has taken a picture of themselves diapered on Singapore’s trains so I felt quite the adrenaline rush as I reviewed my photos, making sure that the Tena logo was visible.

In other news, I feel saddened to hear of the passing of the Thai King, and my heart goes out to the Thai people.

img_9703wm

Get diapered, stay comfy.

– Selv

Leave a Reply

