Diapers and Urban Farming

I’m at that stage of the semester where I’m zonked out again. With peppers to hand up, lectures to ketchup and with no chance to chilli, I was wondering how I could tickle my readers minds today.

Then I came across this comic, below, in the local newspaper. The topic of urban farming has been brought up recently on the Straits Times, so their resident artist must have drawn his inspiration from there. Curiously, there are 4 tapes on that diaper.

Pro tip: eat a tomato a day before you do your deed, that is one step less for the busy urban farmer.

– Selv

Leave a Reply

