I’ve been rather busy for the past several weeks. I’ve had to settle some family matters, and I took on a holiday job, and have been going for my motorcycle classes so I’ve been very busy. I could not even think about ABDL stuff, yet alone think about wearing a diaper. That is how occupied I have been.

But things have wound down now and I’ve just returned from a family vacation. I’ve also bought a pack of Extra Care diapers, hope to be able to review them soon. I also need to get working on my ABDL writing, for once school starts, I won’t have much time.

I’ll slowly restart writing for my blog and for Tumblr. Please bear with me while I pick up momentum.

– Selv

Leave a Reply

