Back Home!

Hi guys, I promised that Ill be back on the 7th, but I’ve been extremely busy for these past few days. As the school vacations have started, I’ve had to clear out of my school Hall, and I’ve been very busy looking for a job to occupy myself, as well as to get some pocket money.

I aim to finish my book by the end of this month, and then I’ll be starting on a secret project. All I’ll say now is that graphics technology has finally caught up with the home consumer…

In the meantime, I’ll continue to blog as per usual – twice a week on Tuesdays and Saturdays, and I hope to continue with my pending diaper reviews. My Tumblr short stories series has been on hold, and will continue to be on hold at least till I publish my book.

I also aim to make my saturday posts moreĀ engaging, so if there is any topic that you’d like me to write about, do drop a note. Or you could drop a note just to say hi!

– Selv

Leave a Reply

