Additions To My Blog

Hi guys and girls,

I’ve been adding a few things to the site, thought I’d put them in a post in case you’ve missed some of them.

I’ve added 2 Diaper Reviews, Dr. P Basic and Certainty. The Certainty review doesn’t have pictures because I seem to have misplaced them, so I’ve altered my usual template.

I’ve also added a new section, which I’m calling Semi-articles. It is a collection of some of my blog posts which I feel that ABDLs will be interested in, for easy reading. A gentle reminder that while I’ve done my due research, the opinions contained within these posts are mine and do not necessarily reflect other people’s views.

I’ve added a few blogs to my list in the Useful Links. Do take a look at their blogs!

I’ve updated my Tumblr Short Stories. It is growing very slowly.

It’s a small site, with a small readership. But I feel that it is worth the effort. Thank you for reading my thoughts.

– Selv

Leave a Reply

