Embarrassment

Some months back, I had written a post about a girl who farted loudly in a lift which I was standing in. Well, karma has hit me back last tuesday.

I had slept very late the previous night and I still wasn’t fully alert, having dragged myself out of my hostel room a mere 1/2 hour earlier. I was standing half awake running late for a lecture, waiting for a lift. It was a quiet corridor, and I needed to fart, which I did. Unfortunately, it was very loud! That kind of woke me up. I look around and to my horror, there was a girl standing a little behind me! I was mortified, but at that point, there was nothing I could do.

It turned out that we were both headed for the same lecture.

– Selv

Leave a Reply

