Penning down my thoughts

(Alright, it’s technically typing them out…)

I’ve always liked writing. In fact, I always did my composition homework first before any other work during my early school days. I started writing short stories, then eventually progressed to longer novels, but I kept writing.

I guess Ive been writing a lot lately. Army has given me a fair bit of free time, and I don’t have access to diapers as much as I used to have back in my early school days. So I’ve taken to penning down my thoughts, as a way to keep my sanity as well as to retain my DL identity. My bunk-mates do quiz me from time to time about what exactly I write, but I can’t exactly tell them either.

I’ll try to post at least once a week, though I’ll state upfront that I will have trouble keeping to this schedule due to my somewhat hectic NS lifestyle. But the words will come.

Don’t hesitate to leave a comment or drop me an email. I’ll be of service in what small way I can.

-selv

Leave a Reply

